Javanon Soccer Club
12411 Rehl Rd
Louisville, KY 40299
(502) 266-5700

General Manager: Ali Ahmadi,  ali@javanon.com

Coaching Director, Boys: Tim Chastonay, (502)452-8043, tchastonay@javanon.com

Coaching Director, Girls: Val Bole, (502)807-9382, val.bole@javanon.org

Coaching Director U12 Boys: Ntando Tsambo, ntando.tsambo@javanon.org

Club Administrator:  Jennifer Anderson, jennifer.anderson@javanon.org

Field Assignor: Jennifer Anderson, fields@javanon.org

Referee Assignor: Don Cooper, (502)905-1586 , referees@javanon.org

Website Administrator: Bill Spurlock, webmatters@javanon.org

Website Changes/Additions: Bill Spurlock, webchanges@javanon.org

Social Media: Bill Murphy, socialmedia@javanon.org

Hotel Coordinator: Robert Adamczyk, hotels@javanon.org